Executive Committee


Professor Suporn Treepongkaruna, M.D.

Department of Pediatrics,
Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital,
Mahidol University,
Bangkok, Thailand


Professor Juliet Aguilar, M.D., MSc

Department of Pediatrics,
University of the Philippines Manila,
Philippines General Hospital,
Manila, Philippines


Professor Yen-Hsuan Ni, M.D.

Department of Pediatrics,
National Taiwan University,
Taipei, Taiwan

President of the 15th APPSPGHAN Congress

Professor Lee Way Seah, M.D.

MBBS (Malaya), MRCP (UK), MD (Malaya), FRCPCH, FRCP (Edin), FAMM, FAMS (Hons), FASc Professor and Consultant Paediatric Gastroenterologist and Hepatologist
Faculty of Medicine University Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

President of the 16th  APPSPGHAN Congress

Professor Kyung Mo Kim, M.D.

Department of Pediatrics,
Asan Medical Center Children's Hospital,
University of Ulsan College of Medicine,
Seoul, Korea

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Enter your email and we'll send you details about new activities and events